Triple Threads – Hammer

This isn’t my big pickup (hopefully that is in transit), but it was part of a purchase off CheckoutMyCards.com, which is a site I am growing to love more and more every time I visit.  I am considering getting a box of cards together to sell there.

My first purchase from 2009 Triple Threads is this jersey card, numbered 23/27.  Cool looking card, but I must say – they could have sharpened the die cuts they used for the ‘Hammer’ writing.  They look a little bit mangled.  Still, I picked this card up for $10, and I am happy to have it in my collection.

Also, for those of you who read or follow my hockey blog – Cards on Ice has a new home at www.hockeycardblog.com.

Leave a Reply

