Card Show Tomorrow

There is a card show here tomorrow.  I am not sure how many Hamiltons and / or baseball cards I will find there, but I will keep an eye out.

I haven’t had a ton of new Hamilton cards incoming lately, which explains the lack of posting here.  Just in one of those stretches where nothing really appeals to me right now.  T206 hasn’t caught my fancy as much as I expected it would.  I might be in the minority because I really like the looks of Topps Unique – especially the Hamilton Devil Rays cards.  I know not everyone likes the flashback stuff, but Hamilton as a Devil Ray just looks good to me.

One Response to Card Show Tomorrow

  1. sooz says:

    Don’t hurt anyone.

Leave a Reply

