I Want You!

Referring to this card:

When I first heard about this insert, I really hoped hamilton would be the Rangers player featured.  And here he is.  As soon as I find a seller shipping to Canada, or a willing trade partner, this card is going to be mine.  It looks beautiful.

5 Responses to I Want You!

  1. Sooz says:

    I don’t have this card, but I do have a ticket stub Hamilton with Ticket to Stardom.

  2. beardy says:

    Got your package today. Thanks for the extra cards! You really didn’t have to do that.

  3. beardy says:

    Oh and that is a mighty fine Hamilton card. I’ll have to do some digging and find out if there is a Markakis in this insert set as well.

  4. Sooz – I will drop you a note about Mr Hamilton.

    beardy – Happy to help. That was a fun trade to hash out.

  5. Tunguska says:

    I will be cracking a box of jumbos and regular packs this weekend. If I spy Mr.Hamilton I will send him a-travlin’

Leave a Reply

