Ballpark Pack Break

I like this stuff probably more than I should.  I cracked another pack.  I don’t know how I did value-wise (probably not great), but it certainly is fun.

Base Cards – Albert Pujols, Joba Chamberlain

Dual Jersey – Kerry Wood, Chad Billingsley / 400

Jersey / Autograph – Brian McCann

Quad Jersey – Beckett / Halladay / Wagner / Papelbon

2 Responses to Ballpark Pack Break

  1. Jim says:

    Awesome mccann card! I may have to pick up a few packs of this product. Curious how much you paid for the pack if you don’t mind me asking?

  2. jswaykos says:

    I still don’t know how I feel about these. I don’t HATE them, but I don’t love them, either. Like most others, it’s the price that scares me away a little. Seems like there are still far too many players in old jerseys (in this case, Kerry Wood – hasn’t he been out of Chicago for a while now??)

Leave a Reply

