Fantasy Football Interlude

I need 8 fantasy points out of Zach Miller for a win this week.  A 20 yard TD or 80 yards would do it.  I’m not optimistic.

3 Responses to Fantasy Football Interlude

  1. beardy says:

    He’s a good, young tight end, and led the Raiders in receiving last season. I wouldn’t be surprised if it happened.

  2. He’s inching up there. I probably need about another 20 yards.

    I love Miller, but usually when I need one guy to come up big on a Monday night for my fantasy league, it doesn’t happen.

  3. I squeeked out the win, after his last reception.

Leave a Reply

