Trade with Beardy

I posted my Allen & Ginter wants and traders a few weeks ago, and the loot is starting to roll in.  I knocked off some huge chunks through trades on The Bench, and also had some blog interest.  Beardy was interested in my Unicorn, and I am chasing the black bordered minis.  It worked out well for both of us.  The BJ Upton mini is one of four I received on my end.  If you have any that aren’t working too hard for you, drop me a note.

He also included a small stack of Josh Hamilton cards.  I love Josh Hamilton cards.  Unfortunately, Josh wasn’t in the lineup for the game against the Baltimore Orioles tonight, but the Rangers did come out on top, in their continuing quest to make the playoffs.  He has a pinched nerve in his back, and his return date isn’t known right now.  Hopefully it is quick.

Leave a Reply

