I’m still alive!

I just haven’t had much blogging time lately.  I still have a bunch of A&G to get organized, but I had a family reunion last weekend that had been consuming my life for a while.  It went great, though and now hopefully I will have less running around to do and more time to relax a bit.  I have some pickups to post, and some wantlists to update.

I busted a second box of A&G, but my rough scoring didn’t set off any high Gint-A-Cuffs bells, so I didn’t bother with a break down or anything like that.  It was arguably cooler than my first box, but you really need to luck out with the multipliers.

One Response to I’m still alive!

  1. Tribecards says:

    I seriously thought about busting a box for the contest, but decided that holding a group break was a better entertainment value. 🙂

Leave a Reply

