UD 20th Anniversary Set?!

Is anyone doing this set?  I have a small stack of them that I wouldn’t mind getting off my desk for something more productive, or just to clear the space.  Post a comment, or hit me up at the Contact link.

4 Responses to UD 20th Anniversary Set?!

  1. Rod says:

    Rob Bertrand is. I forget what blog his is. But he is out there. If you want his address email me at padrographs@live.com

  2. David Wright says:

    Not to hijack the post, I too have some if there is a welcoming home.

  3. sooz says:

    Voice of the Collector, that’s who’s collecting them. http://www.voiceofthecollector.com/

Leave a Reply

