Obamicon Me = New Gravatar!

I was surfing the interwebs, and came across a bunch of custom ‘Hope’ pictures of Barack Obama.  Naturally, I was intrigued.  I found the website – Obamicon.me, and tried out a few things.  My first few attempts were terrible.  It really pays to take their advice and use a picture with either a transparent or plain white background.  Otherwise, everything looks kind of deformed, and I didn’t want that.

Here’s my Josh Hamilton Obamicon….

The top portion of this picture will be my new Gravatar, and should appear when I comment on most sites.  Definitely on WordPress sites, I am not sure if I have to go in and manually change my Blogger profile to use this picture.  Tests will be forthcoming.

2 Responses to Obamicon Me = New Gravatar!

  1. Grand Cards says:

    An excellent choice! I can’t figure out how to get mine to show up on wordpress posts, but you can find mine in the top right “about me” section of my blog.

Leave a Reply

