Checking out a new source

In my seemingly endless search for Josh Hamilton baseball cards, I have looked over CheckOutMyCards.com a few times.  They have a fair selection of Hamilton cards, but the prices on most singles were a bit higher than I would have liked.  That changed today, I stumbled across a nice card at a fair price.  I also picked up two other cards to knock down the shipping hit a little bit.  I’ll be posting my review of the overall service from the purchasing side when the cards actually show up, but the interface is fairly slick.  The FAQ and explanation of the service could use some beefing up.  Its a simple flow chart, but sometimes the devil is in the details, and it would be nice to have things spelled out much more clearly.  They also have a blog with updates and information about their site.

2 Responses to Checking out a new source

  1. PunkRockPaint says:

    I steal 99% of my photos from them… Love ’em!

Leave a Reply

