Updating the Blog Roll

I haven’t done a very good job keeping up with the explosion of card related blogs recently, both on my blog roll and on my Google Reader.  So, if you have a baseball related blog, a card related blog, or a baseball card related blog that I have missed, post a comment here, and I will get you added.  If you like this blog, a link in return is appreciated.

7 Responses to Updating the Blog Roll

  1. Wrigley Wax says:

    Wrigley Wax would appreciate a link

  2. Steve says:

    wait-til-next-year would appreciate being included as well. Thank you !

  3. I’d like to be added too. I have already linked you. Thanks!

  4. kcd75 says:

    If you’re interested check out http://thewritingsofkcd.wordpress.com/. I’d be interested in being added to your blog roll.

    K.C.D
    http://thewritingsofkcd.wordpress.com/

Leave a Reply

