Another Josh Hamilton Book

While I was browsing some of the 2009 issues for Josh Hamilton on eBay, I saw a listing for a book simply called Josh Hamilton.  Intrigued, I did a bit more digging, and found it listed on Amazon.com.  Josh Hamilton is part of the Amazing Athletes series written by Jeff Savage.  He writes a lot of sports themed children’s books.

While I can’t say I will be rushing out to grab this one off the shelves, I know Hamilton has a lot of young fans out there, and this could be a popular item among them.  Beyond Belief is a great read, but parts of it aren’t exactly kid-friendly.  If anyone happens to pick this up for their youngster, let me know how they liked it in the comments section.

Leave a Reply

