#196: 2007 Upper Deck Ticket to Stardom

This is card #196 for the Josh Hamilton collection.  I suppose the countdown is on now.  Four more.  I’d like to think that I will come up with something awesome for #200, but I’m thinking it is just as likely that it will be a base card or something.  Drop me a note if you have a Hamilton to trade – you might be #200!  I did a quick evaluation of my trades / pending stuff, and I have two more Hamiltons to show off (#197 & 198).  So, two more slots, with very a slim possibility that I will be doing some eBaying soon.  I don’t have a ton of free time to browse lately.  Check my lists, and let me know what you are looking for.

This card has been on my wantlist for quite a while, but I actually had no idea what it looked like.  After opening up the envelope, I was impressed.  Its an insert from 2007 Upper Deck Series 2 Baseball, but I am not sure of the specifics.  If anyone knows whether these are hobby inserts or retail exclusives of some type, drop me a note to let me know.  I picked this up in a trade via Beckett.

2 Responses to #196: 2007 Upper Deck Ticket to Stardom

  1. Is that card 2.5″ x 3.5″, or oversized? It’s nice.

Leave a Reply

