2008 SP Authentic

Just a quick post today.  Partly because LOST starts in an hour, and partly because I am insanely busy because I started a new job this week.  I think everything has been ironed out, but every few hours it seems my supervisor shows up with another “Well…..”  I’ve been reclassified a couple times, but I think I am good to go now.  Maybe.  Nothing changed except my title, but its been kind of weird.

Today’s mail was from a quick trade I did on Beckett.  I don’t remember what I gave up, but I know it wasn’t anything I like better than the card I have now.  SP Authentic always has a really nice, clean base card design.  So, here’s another addition to my collection.

Leave a Reply

