Sports Illustrated Year End Story

The highly informative Rangers Blog has a copy of Tom Verducci’s story regarding Hamilton’s Home Run Derby performance.  I’m still not tired of hearing about Hamilton’s HR Derby performance, although I’m sure some are.

I will also add that I don’t want to make this blog into anything political (I am a bit of a politics junkie, but I like this blog to be nice and relaxing) but the quote Hamilton says comes from current President Bush is a good thing:  “There are some good days and there are some bad days, but every day is a joyous day.”

I am back from my Christmas break.  I had the chance to spend a full week ‘unplugged’ so I took it.  I missed a lot of stuff, but I think I replaced it with a lot of better stuff.  I’m still trying to figure out where all the MLB free agents are, but my current obsession is Team Canada at the World Junior Hockey Championships.  I hope everyone had a great hlliday season, and take a breather before ringing in the new year.

Leave a Reply

