Sketch cards for the non-artistically inclined

There are those out there who can actually put the pictures they see in their head down on paper. I freely admit, I am not one of those people.  My artistic skills peaked….well, they never really peaked.  My artistic skills were always more like an annoying hum in the background.

I do however have some free time on my hands and Photoshop.  This is what I came up with.  Call them non-sketch sketch cards if you like.

Then I got adventurous and gave it a shot with adding a bit of colour to the card.  I didn’t remove the background from this one, but I like how the little bit of blue looks.

3 Responses to Sketch cards for the non-artistically inclined

  1. PunkRockPaint says:

    While we here at PunkRockPaint spit on Photoshop, we DO like your “non-sketch” cards.

    Good way to get around my copyrights, too.

  2. Spitting violates several Hamiltonian bylaws. Tsk, tsk. I believe the fine is $0.18 in Canadian funds.

  3. […] Go here to read the rest:  Sketch bcards/b for the non-artistically inclined « The Hamiltonian […]

Leave a Reply

