Finally…

I got my copy of Beyond Belief in the mail today.  I had a parcel to pick up on Friday, but was unable to get to the PO until today.  And then, I was unable to really drop everything and start reading it because I had a stack of marking that needed a quick turnaround.  I finally put that to bed, so I figured I’d make a post to let everyone know that I’ll be posting my review shortly.

Oh, and also to let you know that someone wrote all over my book before I got ahold of it.

Through the wonders of the internet, and a good friend whose cousin happened to work close to the Borders in New York where the signing was held, I am now the proud owner of my second ever signed book.  And with that, I’m off to go read it.

3 Responses to Finally…

  1. Tribecards says:

    That is awesome!! Great bonus!

  2. chemgod says:

    You didn’t get out to Cary at the Band N there where he was signing last Friday?

  3. No, I actually live in Canada. I wish I lived somewhere that I could have met him.

Leave a Reply

