Carlos Zambrano Rip Card

I have a lot of scanning and posting to do today, as I hit up the money pit this morning, but I quickly scanned the most exciting part of the break to get started.  I did a box of 2008 Topps Allen & Ginter, and my first pack yielded this Carlos Zambrano Rip Card /99.  I haven’t ripped it….yet.  I wouldn’t like to give odds on it surviving the next 10 minutes, but I figured I’d at least scan it when it was intact.  These are really cool cards, and I was super pumped to pull it.

Leave a Reply

