Browsing Flickr


0912TL

Originally uploaded by Pistols Drawn

Every so often, I get the urge to spend a few minutes browsing through Flickr. I have a few of my pictures uploaded there (I’d like them, but I’m not sure this is the place to show off kittens). There are a ton of great baseball pictures on there, from little league to MLB. During my standard Josh Hamilton search, I found this one. The combination of lighting, and the interesting angle just really caught my eye, so I decided to share it with everyone.

If the photographer happens to find your way here – great shot!

2 Responses to Browsing Flickr

  1. Hi,

    Thanks for posting my photo. So glad that you like it.

    About the photo: “…he was an interesting figure to shoot. especially when he posed for the fans. “josh!” they yelled. he turned and slightly smirked, holding his pose. then turned away and smiled.”

    Yer pal,

    Travis LoDolce (of Pistols Drawn)

  2. Thanks for checking it out – and thanks for sharing the photo on Flickr. Its a great place to browse and see what everyone is taking shots of.

Leave a Reply

