1999 Topps Traded

My next rookie card pickup is the focus of today’s post.  1999 Topps Traded.  I really like the simple design of this card.  This copy is a bit off center, but the corners and edges are sharp, so I can’t complain.  I picked it up off Sportlots sight unseen, so I was very happy with the pickup.  I’ve actually never had a bad purchase on the site.

Also notable – no tattoos in this picture.

One Response to 1999 Topps Traded

  1. Spiff says:

    Nice pickup. I have found Sportlots to be an excellent source for filling holes in either a player or team collection.

Leave a Reply

