It’s (another) girl!

I can’t believe I am quoting ‘Celebrity Baby Blog‘ as a source (the grad student in me is dying), but it was the first source that popped up.   Michaela Grace Hamilton made her debut on August 14/08.  Congars to the family – three girls should be a blast in about 12 years!

Sorry for the lack of updates, I have some pickups to show off, but I have been swamped between my own ball playoffs (league finals this week), and this ‘job’ thing I have.

3 Responses to It’s (another) girl!

  1. Gellman says:

    Annnnd your website has reached a new low….

    CONGARS!!

  2. I have no idea what ‘CONGARS’ means. Something clever to angry people, no doubt.

  3. Spiff says:

    I got to see Josh in action on Sunday when I made the game against the Rays. Also managed to pick up a program with him on the cover. Wasn’t thinking clearly or I would have snagged you one as well. If I ever get to another game and he is on the cover of the program I’ll get an extra for you.

Leave a Reply

