A sign of things to come….

I went digging through my binder to find some cards to scan and share.  I was hoping for one with a ‘Future All Star’ designation, but I couldn’t quite find one.  I didn’t come up completely empty.  I found this 2001 Topps Stadium Club card, #183, with a note about his 2000 Future Games Appearance.  They play the Futures Game this time of year too, so it is close enough for me.

Does anyone know if he has any ‘Future All Star’ type cards?  I can’t think of any off the top of my heads, but it really seems like a late 90s – early 2000s card to make.

Two days until the All Star break, and the Home Run Derby.  As you may have guessed – I am kind of looking forward to it.

2 Responses to A sign of things to come….

  1. Spiff says:

    Looks very different without the tats.

  2. Dave says:

    Hamilton vs. Longoria in the derby … it’s on!

Leave a Reply

