Josh Hamilton just cost me $40…

In addition to all the money I spent on his cards, that is. 🙂 I love the walk off home run last night. I just need to get that out there first. I’d just like to say that it screwed up my Sport Select ticket though, because I had the Angels winning. Not really mixed feelings. I am happy the Rangers won, and happy with a huge hit. And it was $40 I hadn’t been counting on anyways. And I steadfastly refuse to bet on ‘my teams’ to win. It allows me to be happy with either outcome. 🙂

The card pickups have been lacking lately. I have been trying hard to finish off my Moments & Milestones ‘set’ (man, his RBI set is going to be HUGE next year), and let’s face it – those cards are boring to scan, and boring to see. I’ll scan everything when I’m done. I promise.

Edit: I just realized that this blog entry totally needed a picture.

Leave a Reply

