New Banner!

I finally found some nice Rangers pictures to remake my banner.  I decided to use a similar style to my old banner, showcasing a few new custom cards and a cool photo in the middle.  Action shots got lost in the resizing a bit, so these two cards needed to be up close, portrait style shots.  Let me know what you think of it, please!

2 Responses to New Banner!

  1. Spiff says:

    Very nice. I like the look and the customs. Great banner!

  2. recordstyle says:

    Hurray for redesigns!

    Love the custom-card thing you’re doing…

    as always – keep up the good work, we fellow hamiltonian faithful appreciate it!

Leave a Reply

