Another Sweet Spot Single…

After a bit of a hiatus for an Easter holiday, I am back.  I also have an observation to make – Josh Hamilton stuff is really starting to heat up.  Right now, I am focusing on picking up the singles I need for my Moments and Masterpieces project, and also snagging a few select other singles.  Just from observing what his cards are selling for though – its impressive, and is very indicative of the type of spring he is having.  I can’t wait to see him get started in the regular season – its been a while since I was this excited about baseball season!

Without further ado, here is one of my other mini projects I have going on – I love Sweet Spot!  These bat cards look awesome, and the blue ink is really distinctive.  Its not regular blue Sharpie, its a bit different shade of blue.  Maybe a paint pen of some type.  Regardless – it looks awesome!

One Response to Another Sweet Spot Single…

  1. Spiff says:

    Nice looking card. I like the look of those and you can’t beat a quality player like Josh.

Leave a Reply

