First Pack Pull!!

Hamilton 2008 Topps Heritage ChromeAt the card show today, I snagged seven packs of 2008 Topps Heritage baseball.  This is pretty much the first baseball product I have opened since 1991 Fleer Baseball.  The first pack brought a Travis Hafner relic card.  Not bad.  I love pulling jersey cards.  Second pack – Josh Hamilton Chrome!!  Its always great to pull a card of the guys you collect.  Super nice card, and I did still need it. 

Great start to a Sunday, my status report for this week will be slightly delayed because I needed to get this posted.

One Response to First Pack Pull!!

  1. whitesoxcards says:

    Congrats! I always love pulling my favorite players on the first pack.

Leave a Reply

