The start of it all….

I guess a good place to start this blog, after my introductory post would be with the first pickup I made for my collection.  Browsing eBay one day, I came across an auction for a Josh Hamilton printing plate.  I’ve always had a weekness for framed printing plates, so I threw a bid in the ring.  I didn’t think I’d actually win, but the auction ended, and so it began.

These UD Masterpieces cards are very sharp, and the seller very nicely added in a base card as well.  The cyan plate really makes Hamilton’s tattoos pop!

Josh Hamilton Cyan Printing Plate
Leave a Reply

