2010 Upper Deck Tape Measure Shots

I really think there should be more fuss over this particular insert set.  These cards look awesome.  So clean, and to the best of my knowledge they are actually a little tiny bit original.  Sure, Upper Deck broke pretty much every legal and ethical rule available to them by putting out their baseball cards this year, but I haven’t seen a Topps card that I liked this much in a while.

2 Responses to 2010 Upper Deck Tape Measure Shots

  1. zebbers says:

    Upper who?

  2. deal says:

    I thought they were ok – but didn’t do a lot for me. the base set was so uninspired that I couldn’t get excited about the inserts.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

